1987 IMACS European Congress In Prague. Czechoslovakia

In 1987, I presented my second article on my personally
funded research at the IMACS European Congress In Prague.
Czechoslovakia. I performed my computer simulations on
my personal Heathkit H89 computer.

I have attached a scanned copy of this five page article to
this post.  Prague was communist at that time and it amazed
the attendees that I could perform my reasearch on my own
time and money. I took vacation time to attend the conference.

Please may I remind you that companies and organizations do
not make discoveries and inventions; Individuals do.  May I
encourage you to turn off the TV set and work on your own
personal research project.

Prague-Article-1987-1-no_address

Prague-Article-1987-2

Prague-Article-1987-3

Prague-Article-1987-4

Prague-Article-1987-5

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 226 other followers

