1987 IMACS European Congress In Prague. Czechoslovakia

In 1987, I presented my second article on my personally
funded research at the IMACS European Congress In Prague.
Czechoslovakia. I performed my computer simulations on
my personal Heathkit H89 computer.

I have attached a scanned copy of this five page article to
this post. Prague was communist at that time and it amazed
the attendees that I could perform my research on my own
time and money. I took vacation time to attend the conference.

Please may I remind you that companies and organizations do
not make discoveries and inventions; Individuals do. May I
encourage you to turn off the TV set and work on your own
personal research project.

Prague-Article-1987-1-no_address

Prague-Article-1987-2

Prague-Article-1987-3

Prague-Article-1987-4

Prague-Article-1987-5

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “1987 IMACS European Congress In Prague. Czechoslovakia”

  1. bobsweep pet hair Says:

    Fantastic site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to several pals
    ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your effort!

  2. Cheap Pandora Australia Says:

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so
    I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break.

    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded
    on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

  3. Ralph Lauren Canada Says:

    Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

Leave a Reply

