1991 IMACS Symposium MCTS Casablanca relocated Lille, France

In 1991, I presented my fourth article on my personally
funded research at the IMACS Symposium MCTS Casablanca
relocated Lille, France. I performed my computer
simulations on my personal computer.

I have attached a scanned copy of this five page article to
this post.

Please may I remind you that companies and organizations do
not make discoveries and inventions; Individuals do. May I
encourage you to turn off the TV set and work on your own
personal research project.

Lille_Article_1991-1_no_address

Lille_Article_1991-2

Lille_Article_1991-3

Lille_Article_1991-4

Lille_Article_1991-5

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “1991 IMACS Symposium MCTS Casablanca relocated Lille, France”

  1. elite test 360 Says:

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you’re speaking about!
    Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my
    site =). We may have a link trade agreement among us

  2. novostiukr7.ru Says:

    It’s awesome to visit this site and reading the views օf all friends concerning this piece οf
    writing, whіle I am аlso eager of ǥetting ҝnow-how.

  3. Plot Of Land In Succor Goa Says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
    consistently fast.

Leave a Reply

