Life of A Programmer — Session 3.1 — But You Have a Challenging Software Engineering Job.

You have a challenging job with a great software engineering company.

You have a software engineering degree from an excellent university.

Financially, you are upper-middle class.

You have a nice house in a upper-class neighborhood.

Your feel that your future is certain.

I beg to disagree. If you can accurately predict the future, you are in the wrong business.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 3.1 — But You Have a Challenging Software Engineering Job.”

  1. youtube Says:

    First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d
    like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and
    clear your head before writing. I’ve had trouble clearing my mind in getting
    my thoughts out. I do enjoy writing however it just
    seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Many thanks!
    youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  2. pick vietnam visa Says:

    What’s up to all, it’s actually a fastidious for me
    to go to see this web page, it consists of precious Information.

  3. instagram Says:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your article seem to be running off
    the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Kudos. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  4. instagram Says:

    I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this post was great.

    I do not realize who you are however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already.
    Cheers! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  5. facebook Says:

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyways
    I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post
    and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all
    at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the
    excellent b. facebook
    facebook

  6. facebook Says:

    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future
    but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to
    ask! facebook
    facebook

  7. youtube Says:

    I like the valuable info you supply to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently.
    I am rather sure I will be told plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following! youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  8. twitter Says:

    Hello there I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching
    on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a
    all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    a great deal more, Please do keep up the excellent job.
    twitter
    twitter

  9. instagram Says:

    wonderful post, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this.
    You must continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!
    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  10. twitter Says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality
    writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these
    days. twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  11. instagram Says:

    Hi there, of course this post is genuinely fastidious and I have
    learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks. instagram
    instagram

  12. instagram Says:

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion about this post at this place at this weblog, I
    have read all that, so at this time me also commenting
    here. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  13. instagram Says:

    I’m not sure why but this website is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?

    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

Leave a Reply

