Life of A Programmer — Session 3.2 — But You Have a Challenging Software Engineering Job.

Let me present to you the long term history on employee / employer relations.

I joined the Lockheed California Company in 1961.

At this time, there was a strong loyalty between employers and employees.

Employees were expected to stay with their employer for their entire career.

Employers were expected to keep their employees for their entire careers.

Job Seekers with more than several employers on their resume were not favorably considered.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 3.2 — But You Have a Challenging Software Engineering Job.”

  1. twitter Says:

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

    twitter
    twitter

  2. facebook Says:

    always i used to read smaller articles which as well
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I
    am reading now. facebook
    facebook

  3. Mariel Says:

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I love all of the points you’ve made.

  4. best resume writer Says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the
    road. Many thanks

  5. jak importować Says:

    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

  6. twitter Says:

    What’s up, yeah this piece of writing is actually fastidious and
    I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks. twitter
    twitter

  7. facebook Says:

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i
    am in fact happy to read everthing at single place. facebook
    facebook
    facebook

  8. youtube Says:

    Hi there to all, the contents existing at this web page are in fact awesome for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

    youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  9. instagram Says:

    Hey there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4!

    Just wanted to say I love reading through your
    blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!
    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  10. instagram Says:

    Asking questions are truly fastidious thing if you are not understanding something fully,
    however this piece of writing offers nice understanding even.
    instagram
    instagram

  11. youtube Says:

    Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to go back the favor?.I’m attempting to
    to find issues to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to make use of
    some of your ideas!! youtube
    youtube

  12. instagram Says:

    Appreciate this post. Let me try it out. instagram
    instagram

  13. instagram Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.
    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  14. instagram Says:

    Every weekend i used to visit this website, as i want enjoyment, for the
    reason that this this website conations genuinely nice funny stuff too.

    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  15. instagram Says:

    Why viewers still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world everything
    is available on web?. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  16. instagram Says:

    When someone writes an article he/she retains the idea of
    a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this article is outstdanding. Thanks!
    instagram
    instagram

  17. instagram Says:

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Thanks! instagram
    instagram

Leave a Reply

