Life of A Programmer — Session 4.3– How Can You Become More Skilled Than Your Fellow employees.

PRINCIPLE 2: KEEP A WRITTEN DAILY LOG

Keep an accurate written log of your activities.

This log should contain the beginning and end time
for each activity.

This log should briefly define the activity and its
results.

Where appropriate, the log should reference particular
sections of your plan.

The “Weight of The Evidence” is always valuable in any
progress report.

You will always be able to show management your current
status at any time.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 4.3– How Can You Become More Skilled Than Your Fellow employees.”

  1. Dewayne Says:

    I am actually pleased to read this weblog posts which consists of tons of helpful
    facts, thanks for providing such data.

  2. candy crush soda saga hack iphone Says:

    Excellent blog you have here but I was curious about if you
    knew of any community forums that cover the same topics
    talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of group where
    I can get feedback from other experienced individuals
    that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thanks a lot!

  3. Lasrecetasdebacalao.wordpress.com Says:

    I have read some just right stuff here. Definitely worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set
    to create one of these wonderful informative
    website.

  4. pool service billing software Says:

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!

    Where are your contact details though?

  5. castle clash hack free gems Says:

    Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I be capable of actually obtain useful
    data regarding my study and knowledge.

  6. Alexandria Says:

    of course like your web site however youu need to tedt the spelling onn quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and
    I to find it very bothersome too inform tthe reality on the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

  7. computer Says:

    Hello, every time i used to check website posts here early in the daylight, for the reason that i enjoy
    to gain knowledge of more and more.

  8. salzstreuer gebrauchtwagen.at Says:

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented for your post.
    They’re really convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very quick for novices. May just you please extend them a little from next time?

    Thank you for the post.

  9. fresnocashloan.com Says:

    I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any recommendations?

  10. Doug Says:

    At this time it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform available
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using
    on your blog?

Leave a Reply

