Life of A Programmer — Session 5.2 — You are a Quality Assurance Manager

Q.A. is a management activity. It is taught in Business
Administration.

You have a college degree in Software Engineering, not
Business Administration.

In spite of all of this, you are still a Quality Assurance
Manager.

The Deming Cycle is the historical basis for all Quality
Assurance Programs.

It basically consists of the following four steps: Plan,
Do, Check the Results, and Analyze the Results.

A computer program is a very special Deming Plan to be
performed at the Client’s site on a computer.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 5.2 — You are a Quality Assurance Manager”

  1. binäre optionen Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and
    in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  2. youtube Says:

    Hi there, I think your website may be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that,
    excellent site! youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  3. facebook Says:

    Remarkable! Its really awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this post.
    facebook
    facebook

  4. twitter Says:

    Your means of describing the whole thing in this piece
    of writing is really fastidious, every one be able to without difficulty be
    aware of it, Thanks a lot. twitter
    twitter

  5. instagram Says:

    I do agree with all the ideas you’ve presented in your post.
    They’re really convincing and will definitely work.

    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for novices. May just you please lengthen them
    a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.
    instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  6. twitter Says:

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will
    forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing! twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  7. youtube Says:

    This is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to
    seeking extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your website in my social networks.
    youtube
    youtube
    youtube

  8. instagram Says:

    I don’t even know how I finished up here, however I assumed this post was once good.
    I do not know who you are however definitely you are going to a famous
    blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  9. instagram Says:

    obviously like your web-site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to
    tell the reality nevertheless I will surely come again again. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  10. facebook Says:

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth
    enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.
    facebook
    facebook
    facebook

Leave a Reply

