1988 IMACS World Congress In Paris, France

In 1988, I presented my third article on my personally
funded research at the IMACS World Congress In Paris,
France. I performed my computer simulations on
my personal Heathkit H89 computer.

I have attached a scanned copy of this three page article to
this post. I was on vacation. My employer assisted with
the travel costs.

Please may I remind you that companies and organizations do
not make discoveries and inventions; Individuals do. May I
encourage you to turn off the TV set and work on your own
personal research project.
Paris_Article_1988-1_no_address
Paris_Article_1988-2
Paris_Article_1988-3

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

93 Responses to “1988 IMACS World Congress In Paris, France”

  1. Text Your Ex Back Book Reviews Says:

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures and we
    are looking to swap techniques with other folks, please shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.

  2. Download Hindi Movies 2015 Says:

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s posts all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  3. planchas ghd Says:

    After looking over a number of the blog posts on your site, I honestly appreciate your way
    of blogging. I added it to my bookmark site list
    and will be checking back soon. Please visit my website too and
    let me know what you think.

  4. Harley Quinn Costume Says:

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just
    wanted to say superb blog!

  5. Paid Movie Downloads Says:

    I am now not positive the place you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I must spend a while finding out much more or
    figuring out more. Thank you for great information I was in search of this info for my mission.

  6. IP cameras installation west palm beach Says:

    Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to
    create a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot
    and don’t manage to get nearly anything done.

  7. geschmeidige haare im jahr 2015 Says:

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info about this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have discovered so far.
    However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure
    about the source?

  8. http://haarausfall.wix.com/haare Says:

    We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be
    exactly what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content
    to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or
    elaborating on a number of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome website!

  9. wer hätte das gedacht Says:

    Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to
    no data backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  10. work from home in boston Says:

    If some one needs to be updated with latest technologies
    after that he must be visit this web page and be up to date daily.

  11. hampton bay ceiling fan Says:

    My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent
    for this info! Thanks!

  12. top solo ad vendors Says:

    Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me
    to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thanks, quite nice article.

  13. Eraseherpes Comcast Says:

    Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely
    enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the
    same subjects? Thanks!

  14. findlovesongs.com Says:

    Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you need any coding
    knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  15. findlovesongs.com Says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Cheers

  16. work at home jobs in new orleans Says:

    Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is
    awesome, great written and include approximately all important infos.
    I’d like to see extra posts like this .

  17. http://capo-design.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=12380 Says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I think that you just could do with some percent to
    power the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I will certainly be back.

  18. scam free work at home jobs Says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  19. work from home in colorado springs Says:

    Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The total glance of your website is wonderful, as neatly as the content material!

  20. invention patent Says:

    Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or
    if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I
    wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help
    would be enormously appreciated!

  21. make money online Says:

    Hi, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, because this time i am reading this fantastic educational post here
    at my residence.

  22. http://akhbaralyome.com/ Says:

    I love it when individuals come together and share views.
    Great site, keep it up!

  23. www.kairosimmobiliare.net Says:

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed
    reading it, you may be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on. I want to encourage you to
    ultimately continue your great work, have a nice day!

  24. medicare supplement plans oregon Says:

    What’s up friends, its enormous paragraph about educationand completely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  25. medigap texas Says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great.

    I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you
    are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care
    for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a great site.

  26. medicare supplemental plans texas Says:

    Thanks in support of sharing such a nice idea, paragraph is pleasant, thats why i have read it completely

  27. medicare supplemental plans texas Says:

    whoah this blog is great i love studying your posts.
    Keep up the great work! You realize, a lot of people are looking around for
    this info, you can help them greatly.

  28. medicare supplement plans oregon 2015 Says:

    Now I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having
    my breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  29. Software Promotions LLC Says:

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this post is written through him
    as no one else realize such specific about my difficulty. You are incredible!
    Thanks!

  30. haarstukje kopen Says:

    Everyone loves it when people come together and
    share opinions. Great website, keep it up!

  31. house for sale in brackenfell Says:

    Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to take
    hottest updates, so where can i do it please help.

  32. Energy By Tesla Machine Says:

    I am in fact thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared this enormous
    article at at this time.

  33. ukcat practice test online free Says:

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it
    looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without
    my authorization. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  34. ukcat mock online free Says:

    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to
    manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have
    no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  35. ukcat practice test online Says:

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the
    best sites online. I am going to highly recommend this web
    site!

  36. whatsapp to download free Says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe that this amazing
    site needs a great deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the info!

  37. Venus Factor Book Online Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and
    my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  38. tech Discounts Says:

    It’s hard to come by experienced people on this subject, however, you sound like
    you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  39. Hooda math games Says:

    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as
    I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  40. Buy Old School New Body Says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Exceptionally
    well written!

  41. regex pattern Says:

    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due
    to no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  42. kitchen scale Says:

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I
    look forward to your new updates.

  43. e-reporter.pl Says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access
    consistently quickly.

  44. Eunice Says:

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.
    This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve
    incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  45. Wedding Car Rental Singapore Says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a
    different website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to
    finding out about your web page yet again.

  46. Islamic Stickers Says:

    What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It
    absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to contribute & aid different customers like its helped me.
    Good job.

  47. Shane Says:

    Quality content is the secret to invite the users to go to see the website, that’s what
    this website is providing.

  48. Ulysses Says:

    Good replies in return of this matter with real arguments and describing the whole thing
    concerning that.

  49. opencompca.com Says:

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a
    designer to create your theme? Great work!

  50. Pamala Says:

    Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your submit is simply cool and i can think you
    are a professional in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to keep up to date with imminent post.
    Thank you 1,000,000 and please keep up the rewarding work.

  51. Singapore to Malaysia Limo Says:

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo
    News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

  52. fetchonline.com Says:

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing
    problems with your blog. It appears like some of the written text within your
    content are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment
    and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could
    be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.

    Many thanks

  53. clash of clans astuce elixer Says:

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely
    great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and
    the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of
    to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a terrific site.

  54. Chauffeured Limousine Services Malaysia Says:

    Very good article. I certainly love this website.
    Keep it up!

  55. Veronica Says:

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

  56. Lavonda Says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well
    written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more
    of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will definitely comeback.

  57. clash of clans generator Says:

    you’re truly a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed
    a fantastic process in this topic!

  58. Landon Says:

    Unquestionably believe that which you said.
    Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest
    thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think
    about worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined
    out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  59. BBQ Catering Says:

    I really love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal site and would love to find out where you
    got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Many thanks!

  60. Get Your Ex Girlfriend Back Says:

    Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological world all is presented on web?

  61. celulas madre diabetes Says:

    Hello, I read your blogs daily. Your humoristic style is
    awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  62. Pompano Beach auto accident attorney Says:

    Good information. Lucky me I came across your website by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have saved it for later!

  63. Perth Web Design Says:

    This article is truly a pleasant one it helps new internet users, who are
    wishing for blogging.

  64. Realmeal GF Says:

    Post writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write or else it
    is complicated to write.

  65. work from home san antonio tx Says:

    I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking
    for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here.
    Again, awesome site!

  66. Jamie Says:

    Hello there, I discovered your site by the use of Google whilst searching
    for a related subject, your website came up, it seems to
    be great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog thru Google, and
    found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.

    I will be grateful when you proceed this in future. Numerous folks will likely be
    benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  67. Lon Says:

    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time making a
    decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic
    but I had to ask!

  68. reading lamps Says:

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content every day along with a cup of coffee.

  69. Brooklyn plumber Says:

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this topic.
    I really like all the points you made.

  70. Carmela Says:

    Hi to every one, the contents present at this web site are genuinely remarkable for
    people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  71. minxpictures.com Says:

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various
    websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  72. Brooklyn plumber Says:

    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.

    Nevertheless imagine if you added some great images or video
    clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and
    videos, this site could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its field.
    Fantastic blog!

  73. http://www.daunofantinointour.it Says:

    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for
    about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content
    into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  74. Tia Says:

    Post writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write otherwise it is difficult to write.

  75. Luann Says:

    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you
    I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  76. portable charger for iphone Says:

    Remarkable! Its truly remarkable piece of writing, I have
    got much clear idea about from this article.

  77. gps-loggers.com Says:

    Hello! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I
    needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog such
    as yours take a large amount of work? I am completely
    new to blogging however I do write in my journal
    daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

  78. iphone battery pack Says:

    Superb, what a weblog it is! This weblog presents helpful facts to us, keep
    it up.

  79. ny plumbing Says:

    Hello are using WordPress for your site platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create
    my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  80. http://bike4life.kr/w/index.php?title=:Tommy9688205 Says:

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But
    he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
    Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I
    can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would
    be greatly appreciated!

  81. www.carbonskate.com.br Says:

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  82. endodontist Trumbull CT Says:

    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  83. www.isoftsystems.co.ke Says:

    I used to be able to find good information from your articles.

  84. http://feriadelachinitaenmadrid.com Says:

    Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more
    on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Kudos!

  85. toptanhamak.com Says:

    magnificent put up, very informative. I wonder why the opposite
    specialists of this sector do not understand this.
    You should continue your writing. I am confident, you have a
    huge readers’ base already!

  86. endodontist Trumbull CT Says:

    This article will assist the internet visitors for building up new weblog or even a blog from
    start to end.

  87. the smartphone mall Says:

    Great post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog
    and I am impressed! Very helpful information specially the remaining section 🙂 I maintain such information much.
    I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time.

    Thanks and good luck.

  88. the smartphone mall Says:

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is
    getting more from this web site, and your views are pleasant in support
    of new viewers.

  89. the smartphone mall Says:

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good
    old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.

    I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have
    a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  90. https://astucesaclashofclans.fr/blog/clash-of-clans-les-meilleur-compositions-des-armees Says:

    Mу family members alwɑys say that I am killing myy tіme ɦere at
    web, hoաever І know I am gеtting familiarity evbery Ԁay bƴ
    reading thes fastidious posts.

  91. clash of clans astuce gold Says:

    Hi thеre, I found ʏouг blog via Google at the same
    time as lοoking for a similаr subject, yоur website gօt herе up,
    it lоoks great. I hаvе bookmmarked iit in my google bookmarks.

    Ηi therе, јust bеcame alert to уour blogg througɦ Google, and found thɑt it’s tгuly informative.
    I aam ǥoing to watch оut for brussels. I’ll
    ɑppreciate if yoս haρpen to continue tɦіs in future.
    Lotts of people cаn be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  92. rent water cooler Says:

    Good way of telling, and pleasant paragraph to get facts on the topic of my presentation subject, which i
    am going to present in school.

  93. astuce clash of clans gemmes Says:

    My brother recommended I may like this blog.

    He used to be entirely right. This put up truly made
    my day. You cann’t believe just how a lot time I had spent for this info!

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

