1991 IMACS Symposium MCTS Casablanca relocated Lille, France

In 1991, I presented my fourth article on my personally
funded research at the IMACS Symposium MCTS Casablanca
relocated Lille, France. I performed my computer
simulations on my personal computer.

I have attached a scanned copy of this five page article to
this post.

Please may I remind you that companies and organizations do
not make discoveries and inventions; Individuals do. May I
encourage you to turn off the TV set and work on your own
personal research project.
Lille_Article_1991-1_no_address
Lille_Article_1991-2
Lille_Article_1991-3
Lille_Article_1991-4
Lille_Article_1991-5

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “1991 IMACS Symposium MCTS Casablanca relocated Lille, France”

  1. billiards car game Says:

    I like looking through a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  2. friv cooking games Says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up right here, but I assumed this put up was good.
    I do not know who you might be but certainly you
    are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  3. friv games to play now Says:

    What i don’t understood is in fact how you’re
    now not really a lot more neatly-preferred than you may be right now.
    You are so intelligent. You understand thus considerably when it comes to this
    subject, made me for my part consider it from so many various angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved until it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your individual stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

  4. bloons tower defense 5 unb locked Says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
    layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  5. school unblocked games Says:

    Hi, after reading this remarkable paragraph i am as well cheerful to
    share my familiarity here with mates.

  6. Friv.Site Says:

    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing this info.

Leave a Reply

