WhatifWe127 Blog — Web Browser Inquiries

There have been many comments and inquiries relative to Web
Browser and Display format problems relative to my blog and
website. I appreciate your comments but I do not have sufficient
time to individually respond to them. I have prepared this
post that will hopefully provide some answers.

Relative to the blog, I use the free Word Press blog site.
The only thing that I prepare is the text. I don’t have any
videos. I do attach pdf files containing my articles. I must
assume that WordPress is up-to-date relative to the various
Web Browsers and Displays. I have absolutely no control over
the format.

Relative to my website, I designed it a number of years ago
using Microsoft Front Page which is now obsolete. I would
assume that it would not behave properly on some of the newer
Web Browsers and Displays. I am currently redesigning it
using the CSS technology. I am using this need as a means of
building standard Web Site development kits and I cannot
at this time predict when this will be completed.

Tags: , , , , , ,

19 Responses to “WhatifWe127 Blog — Web Browser Inquiries”

  1. local chamber Says:

    Hi mates, good post and good urging commented here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

  2. top carpet steam cleaners Says:

    Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell
    you I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles. Can you
    suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go
    over the same subjects? Thanks!

  3. offer free listings Says:

    What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is
    getting more from this website, and your views are fastidious in favor
    of new people.

  4. Calgary Local SEO Company Says:

    What’s up to every single one, it’s really a fastidious for me to
    go to see this web page, it consists of precious Information.

  5. carpet back Says:

    Hi! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask. Does managing
    a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work?

    I am brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

  6. tampa seo Says:

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  7. consulting internship Says:

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome,
    great written and come with approximately all vital infos.
    I would like to see extra posts like this .

  8. local listings part Says:

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn.
    That is an extremely neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it
    and come back to read extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  9. cleaning service options Says:

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world
    all is available on net?

  10. Lawn Maintenance Winston Salem Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog
    is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from
    some of the information you present here. Please let me
    know if this okay with you. Cheers!

  11. Kitchener Web Design Says:

    Hello There. I found yօur blog uѕing msn. Тhis is a really
    well written article. I will be ѕure to boοkmark
    it and come back to read more of your usefսl
    information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly retսrn.

  12. cleaning brisbane Says:

    It’s enormous that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as
    well as from our dialogue made at this time.

  13. Website Marketing Says:

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I
    can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making
    my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Cheers

  14. cleaning service options Says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet viewers, its really really pleasant post on building up new website.

  15. white carpet Says:

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    There’s no doubt that that you need to publish more on this topic, it may not
    be a taboo subject but generally people do not discuss such issues.
    To the next! All the best!!

  16. marketing takes Says:

    Usually I don’t learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very
    pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me.
    Thanks, very nice article.

  17. image search engines Says:

    I could not refrain from commenting. Well written!

  18. online career planning Says:

    great points altogether, you simply received a new
    reader. What might you recommend in regards to your put up that you made some days ago?
    Any positive?

  19. internet advertising revenue Says:

    It’s actually very complicated in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I simply use web for that reason, and get the latest information.

Leave a Reply

