Can Programming Be Strictly Portable Relative To Language?

The activity associated with development of strictly portable methods of software development will be presented here. Included in this Portability effort will be Windows based C, C++, C#, and Visual Basic; and Linux based C and C++.

MONDAY: 2015/08/10

STATUS: The software parts associated with a common program output library has been prepared.

DETAIL: The software parts include _BASIC_PROG_OUT_INDENT_NAME, _BASIC_PROG_OUT_INDENT_INCR, _BASIC_PROG_OUT_INDENT_DECR, _BASIC_PROG_OUT_WRITE_COMMENT,_BASIC_PROG_OUT_WRITE_CERTIFY, _BASIC_PROG_OUT_WRITE_INDENT, and _BASIC_PROG_OUT_WRITE_EXTEND.

NEXT TASK: The next task is to prepare the associated software parts library.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

49 Responses to “Can Programming Be Strictly Portable Relative To Language?”

  1. Milo Says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about
    this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you just could do with some % to pressure the message
    home a bit, however other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  2. girl system Says:

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too.

    This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys
    I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  3. Vernell Says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a brand new
    scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful information to
    work on. You have performed an impressive job and our entire neighborhood
    will likely be thankful to you.

  4. Lynne Says:

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.

  5. Maximilian Says:

    I relish, result in I found exactly what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.
    Bye

  6. Geraldine Says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  7. Jani Says:

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog
    so i came to go back the choose?.I am attempting to in finding things to improve my web
    site!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

  8. find a woman Says:

    I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m no
    longer positive whether this submit is written by means
    of him as nobody else recognize such certain about my problem.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

  9. meet girls Says:

    After checking out a number of the articles on your site, I honestly like your way of
    blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please visit my web site as well and tell me your opinion.

  10. girlfriend trick Says:

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make significantly articles
    I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web
    page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to create
    this particular submit extraordinary. Magnificent process!

  11. gfas Says:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am actually impressed to
    read all at single place.

  12. Kendra Says:

    What’s up colleagues, its fantastic article about cultureand
    completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  13. Morgan Says:

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has
    pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice
    of colors!

  14. Lilla Says:

    I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  15. meet a girl Says:

    Thank you for every other fantastic post. The place else could anyone get that type of info
    in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search
    for such information.

  16. Harold Says:

    I simply couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I really
    enjoyed the standard info an individual supply to your guests?
    Is going to be back frequently in order to check up on new posts

  17. Lowell Says:

    I go to see everyday some blogs and blogs to read articles, except this webpage presents
    feature based posts.

  18. girlfriend trick Says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your website? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit
    from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thank you!

  19. Shirley Says:

    Hi, every time i used to check web site posts here early in the break of day, for the reason that i love to
    find out more and more.

  20. Linnea Says:

    I really like it when folks come together and share ideas.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  21. buy gfas Says:

    Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness in your post is just cool and i could assume
    you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date
    with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  22. Hugh Says:

    Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote
    the e book in it or something. I believe that you could do
    with a few p.c. to force the message home a little bit,
    but other than that, this is fantastic blog. A
    great read. I will certainly be back.

  23. Desmond Says:

    My brother recommended I may like this blog.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann’t consider just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  24. find a woman Says:

    I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really good paragraph on building up new web site.

  25. Merle Says:

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into
    any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either
    created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the internet without my permission. Do
    you know any solutions to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  26. girlfriend activation Says:

    It’s fantastic that you are getting ideas from this article
    as well as from our discussion made at this time.

  27. Rachel Says:

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying
    to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
    I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Thanks!

  28. France Says:

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this
    technological globe all is available on web?

  29. Nelle Says:

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological
    globe all is available on net?

  30. Christen Says:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts every day along with a cup
    of coffee.

  31. Bernie Says:

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our
    entire community will be grateful to you.

  32. Lois Says:

    Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the great effort.

  33. Garland Says:

    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  34. find a woman Says:

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.
    I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  35. Francine Says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article
    and also the rest of the site is extremely good.

  36. gfas Says:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for when

  37. Alda Says:

    I just like the valuable information you provide to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here
    regularly. I am fairly certain I will be told many new stuff
    proper here! Good luck for the following!

  38. attract girls Says:

    Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I
    really enjoy reading through your articles. Can you recommend
    any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks!

  39. meet girlfriends Says:

    Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is a really neatly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for
    the post. I’ll certainly return.

  40. buy gfas Says:

    It’s in fact very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV,
    so I just use web for that reason, and get the latest information.

  41. buy gfas Says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It actually used to be a enjoyment account it.
    Glance complicated to far brought agreeable from you! However, how could we be in contact?

  42. get a girlfriend Says:

    Keep on writing, great job!

  43. find a girlfriend Says:

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this blog on regular basis to obtain updated from hottest gossip.

  44. May Says:

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Carry on the fantastic work!

  45. Weldon Says:

    I have read so many articles or reviews regarding the blogger lovers except this
    piece of writing is actually a fastidious article, keep it up.

  46. Hortense Says:

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and outstanding style and design.

  47. Regina Says:

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared
    this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  48. relationships and men Says:

    Hiya! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My weblog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone.

    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to
    fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Cheers!

  49. Buford Felipe Says:

    Great info!

Leave a Reply

