1988 IMACS World Congress In Paris, France

In 1988, I presented my third article on my personally
funded research at the IMACS World Congress In Paris,
France. I performed my computer simulations on
my personal Heathkit H89 computer.

I have attached a scanned copy of this three page article to
this post. I was on vacation. My employer assisted with
the travel costs.

Please may I remind you that companies and organizations do
not make discoveries and inventions; Individuals do. May I
encourage you to turn off the TV set and work on your own
personal research project.

Paris_Article_1988-1_no_address
Paris_Article_1988-2
Paris_Article_1988-3

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “1988 IMACS World Congress In Paris, France”

  1. kue ulang tahun enak bandung Says:

    Good article. I definitely appreciate this site.
    Continue the good work!

Leave a Reply

