The Experimental Process — Any One Can do It!

Many years ago, there was the HeathKit company.

It had for sale various electronics kits.

They sold amateur radio, television, instrumentation kits.

I bought my first personal computer from them. It was a Heathkit H89.

That computer was the beginning of my personal research effort.

This computer resulted in three overseas conference publications.

I have never taken any course in software engineering or electronics.

I have learned everything through an extensive experimental effort.

Would you believe it if I told you that every person knows how
to experiment.

No! Let me show you that it is true.

As soon as a baby gains enough strength to roll over and get his
tummy off of the floor, he crawls around and gets into things.

What does he do with them? He puts them in his mouth.

Did you ever think that a baby’s mouth is his best instrument at birth?

It has to be! Otherwise he won’t be able to eat.

You are not a little green guy from outer space.

You were once a baby. When you started to crawl, you put things
into your mouth.

Therefore, you basically know how to experiment.

I rest my case.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Experimental Process — Any One Can do It!”

  1. hearthstone hacks mpgh Says:

    An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I feel that it is best to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject but usually persons
    are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next.
    Cheers

  2. Brittney Says:

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m
    having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it
    expand over time.

Leave a Reply

