The Role of the Media

Both the incompetent and the competent benefit from
media attention.

The competent leader requires community participation.
The media helps him to obtain the participants.

The incompetent needs 15 minutes of fame. The media
helps him to satisfy his greedy goals.

Unfortunately the entertainment associated with the
incompetent attracts a lot of media attention.

The competent pioneer finds new solutions to current
problems.

WHATIFWE were to provide the media attention needed
to develop hope from the new ideas of the competent
pioneers?

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “The Role of the Media”

  1. Warner Says:

    you are really a excellent webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible.
    It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic process on this subject!

  2. Ugg Para Hombre Says:

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar for you.

  3. ebook design covers Says:

    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally recommend to
    my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  4. http://blog.itust.cn/member.asp?action=view&memName=MayraMonette028234275 Says:

    I read this paragraph completely concerning the resemblance of newest and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  5. health related websites Says:

    Hi there, I do think your site could bbe having browser
    compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your site iin Safari, it looks
    fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merelyy wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from
    that, great blog!

  6. health questions Says:

    My family always say that I am wasting my time here at net,but I know I am getting knowledge everyday bby reading thes good posts.

  7. healthy article Says:

    Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Taking
    the time and actual effort to generate a really good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never manage
    to get anything done.

  8. health current events articles Says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled
    upon your weblog and in accession capital tto assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds
    and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  9. news health Says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i camne to
    “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  10. healthy websites Says:

    Hello there, I found your websjte by the use of Google at the same time ass looking for a related subject, your site came up, it looks great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in mmy google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog thru Google,
    and found that it is really informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful for those who continue this in future.
    Numerous other folks shall be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  11. health care news articles Says:

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely
    different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Superb choice of colors!

  12. healthy body Says:

    Truly when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other visitors that they will
    help, so here it takes place.

  13. hack into facebook photos private Says:

    I include look into great number of personal blogs and additionally read and studied some,but your work is undoubtedly fantastic.Hats off with your determination and loyalty.Do hold us advised at a later date as well.

Leave a Reply

