Resume Preparation: A Gigantic “Plumbing” Project

We all understand a Plumbing Project. This where a supposedly
simple task become a massive, complex effort.

One of the common “Plumbing Projects” in today’s environment
is the preparation of a resume.

Each resume must be customized to the target audience. This
effort usually takes several hours to complete.

Resumes are always needed: Job searches, contracts, professional
network, and volunteering activities.

The resume effort is made more complex due to the need to paste
it into a web-site window, discovered usually at the last moment.

I have been using my Programmable Software Development Environment
to maintain its manual. Its use has greatly simplified this task.

WHATIFWE used the Programmable Software Development Environment
to develop resumes? Would it help? Yes it does!

Tags: , , , , ,

50 Responses to “Resume Preparation: A Gigantic “Plumbing” Project”

  1. paket wisata pulau tunda Says:

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I
    stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always useful to read content from other
    writers and practice a little something from other websites.

  2. outbound puncak Says:

    Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thank you

  3. vintage designer clothes online Says:

    I do not evedn know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  4. book topic Says:

    Good post! We will bee linking to this great article on our website.
    Keeep up the great writing.

  5. michael kors bag Says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours these
    days, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It’s beautiful value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all
    website owners and bloggers made excellent content as
    you did, the net will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

  6. driving.2525menkyo.com Says:

    Thankfulness to my father who shared with me about this blog, this webpage is
    truly remarkable.

  7. Danielle Says:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.

    I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!

  8. .3shnr8j6c Says:

    bookmarked!!, I like yur blog!

  9. www.simsfreeplay.cheats-world.com Says:

    It’s actually a nicee and useful piece of information. I am gla that you shared this helpful info
    with us. Please keep uss up to date like this.

    Thanms for sharing.

  10. antony handbag Says:

    I read this paragraph fully regarding the difference of latest and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  11. http://parvachat.ir/index.php?a=profile&u=tommyelyard Says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

  12. Ian Leaf Tax Says:

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about
    this issue. I like all of the points you’ve made.

  13. baseball video game Says:

    What’s up, the whole ting is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s actually good,
    keep up writing.

  14. bourse en direct Says:

    Thanks for one’s msrvelous posting! I actually enjoyed
    readiing it, you might be a great author. I will make certain to bookmark
    your blog and definitely will come back at some point.
    I wan to encourage tuat you continue your grea writing, hwve a
    nice morning!

  15. Denis Says:

    It’s actually a nice aand helpful piece of info.
    I’m happy that you just shared this useful info with
    us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank yyou for sharing.

  16. quote for conveyancing Says:

    I am genuinely happy to read thiks website posts which contains plenty of valuable
    data, thanks for providing such information.

  17. Brandon Colker Says:

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would
    really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your
    design. Thanks a lot

  18. e-learning Says:

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, since this point in time i am reading this wonderful educational piece of writing here at my home.

  19. clash of clans hack android Says:

    Everything is very open with a really clear clarification of
    the challenges. It was definitely informative. Your site is
    very useful. Thank you for sharing!

  20. Essential Oil For Acne Says:

    After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your blog, I really appreciate your technique of
    writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please
    visit my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  21. Personalised High visibility vests Says:

    Thanks for any other informative site. Thhe place
    else may just I get that kind of information written in sucxh a perfect manner?

    I have a undertaking that I am just now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  22. Milan Says:

    Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not understanding something fully, however this post gives fastidious understandingg yet.

  23. Desain Jas Pria Says:

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  24. workers-pay-promises-scam Says:

    Awesome things here. I am very happy to see your post. Thanks so much and I’m looking forward
    to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  25. Amir Mojiri London Says:

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful paragraph to
    increase my knowledge.

  26. .d2awkkjtw Says:

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your website
    in internet explorer, could test this? IE still is the marketplace
    chief and a large portion of folks will leave out your fantastic writing because of
    this problem.

  27. managing partner Luke Weil Says:

    What’s up to every one, as I am in fact keen of reading this
    website’s post to be updated daily. It contains nice data.

  28. environmentalist Luke Weil Says:

    It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of info.
    I’m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  29. Luke Weil said Says:

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

  30. Latoya Says:

    Quality articles is the important to be a focus for the visitors to visit the web page, that’s what
    this site is providing.

  31. sports figures Says:

    Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information approximately this
    subject for a long time and yours is the best I’ve came
    upon till now. But, what in regards to the bottom
    line? Are you sure about the source?

  32. fashion jerseys Says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way
    in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous web
    site.

  33. Luke Weil - LinkedIn Says:

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to bookmark your site and keep
    checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your Feed too.

  34. ultimate-bravery.de Says:

    This is the perfect blog for everyone who wishes to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject
    which has been written about for many years. Excellent stuff, just great!

  35. Sebastian Hirsch Says:

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really good post on building up new weblog.

  36. jody-rookstool-marketing Says:

    Great article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  37. Ian Leaf Tax Fraud Says:

    Greate article. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.

    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it
    and for my part recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  38. Sebastian Hirsch Says:

    Tremendous things here. I am very happy to peer your post.
    Thanks so much and I am having a look ahead to touch you. Will
    you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  39. Golden Binary Profits Says:

    Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy
    reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover
    the same subjects? Thanks for your time!

  40. modern looking jackets Says:

    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation about this post here at this web site,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting
    here.

  41. alm Says:

    Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a material!

    present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web site.

  42. Lord Hanuman Says:

    Wonderful, what a blog it is! This website presents valuable facts to us,
    keep it up.

  43. Lesley Says:

    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger
    lovers however this paragraph is truly a nice piece of writing, keep it up.

  44. http://toolboxtreasures.com Says:

    I am now not sure where you are gettijg your info, however good topic.
    I must spend some time studying much more or figuring out
    more. Thanks for magnificent information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

  45. Builders Cheltenham UK Says:

    I am curious to find out what blog system you are working with?
    I’m having some small security problems
    with my latest sitre and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  46. Compare Conveyancing Quotes Online Says:

    But wanna say that this is very beneficial, Thanks for
    tqking your time to write this.

  47. Mens Sterling Silver Bracelet Says:

    I have been exploring for a little forr any high-quality articles or weblog posts inn thiis kind of spac .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Studyiing this info So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I
    came upln exaftly what I needed. I most without a douubt
    wil make sure to don’t fail to remember this skte and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  48. Data Classification Software Says:

    Hey there just wanted tto give you a quick heqds up. The words in your
    content seem to be running off the scrreen in Chrome.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figure I’d post to let you know.
    The design and tyle look great though! Hope you get thee problem solved soon. Many thanks

  49. Ukulele Lessons Online Says:

    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts inn this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yhoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this information So i’m glad to express that I’vea very
    excellent uncanny feeling I foundd out just what I needed.
    I such a lot for sure will make certain to
    don?t overlook this website andd provides it a look on a constant
    basis.

  50. cheap wicker storage baskets uk Says:

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the
    thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be
    aware of it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing
    is perfect. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

