Life of A Programmer — Session 8.1 — Tools Help Make The Software Engineer

With the right development program, you can develop Error
Free Software.

There are some historical examples of this truth.

In the early 1960’s, Fortran was a major computing languages.

The Fortran compiler had a never ending bug list.

PL/1, the next major language, was far more reliable.

I used it at Lockheed for over five years and never encountered
any errors.

PL/I was designed in strict compliance with the principles of
simple precedence.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 8.1 — Tools Help Make The Software Engineer”

  1. silver pearl pendant Says:

    This is my first time go to see at here aand i
    am actually impressed too read everthing at siingle place.

  2. Ugg Niña Baratas Says:

    Currently it sounds like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  3. cheap conveyancing quote Says:

    If you desire to take much from this piece of writing then you
    have to apply such strategies to youyr won blog.

  4. Oralee Jannell Says:

    How can my blog be popular and read by many people?

  5. distance Says:

    I visit daily some web pages and sites to read content, however this web site gives quality baxed articles.

  6. Grady Says:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here bby searching for
    Property in Istanbul for Sale

  7. leaflets printing uk Says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very proffessional blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and sttay up for iin the hunt for extra of
    your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your
    site in myy social networks

  8. golf bags on sale Says:

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Loook advanced to far added agreeable from you!

    However, how could we communicate?

  9. Villas for Sale in Ovacik Says:

    Asking questions are in fact fastidkous thing if you are
    not understanding anything completely, except thiss article presents pleasant understanding yet.

  10. Marketing Copywriter Says:

    Thiis page definitely has all of the information I waned
    concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  11. bitcoin visa Says:

    I in addition to my buddies have already been viewing the excellent thoughts located on your web page and
    tben all of thhe sudden I had a horrible feeling I neveer thanked you for those strategies.
    The boys becme ffor that reason warmed too learn the and now
    have extremely been loving them. We appreciate you genuinely quite
    accommodating and also for selecting certain incredibly good guides
    most people arre really needing tto learn about.
    My personal sncere apologies for not saying thanks to earlier.

  12. mall coffee kiosk Says:

    I was looking through some oof your blog posts on this website and I conceive thi
    siote iss rattling informative! Keep on putting up.

  13. portable sauna kits Says:

    obviously like your website but you need to take a look at thee spelling on several off your
    posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues aand I find it very troublesome to inform the truth then again I will
    certainly come again again.

  14. 3D Model Printing Service Says:

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m going tto start my own blog in the near futurre
    buut I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    Thee reaso I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs annd
    I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  15. Large Format Printers Uk Says:

    If you are going for finest contents likke I do, just goo to see this web page all the time for the reason that it presents
    feature contents, thanks

Leave a Reply

