My Invitation To You

I became a software engineer in 1966 due to an experiment
that I had performed. I have never taken a course in
Software Engineering. Over the years, I have continued
to experiment on my own time and have greatly benefited
from this activity

In 1992, I became a home based software development business.
I developed a set of tools to aid me in my business activities.
These tools evolved over time and are now capable of helping
a software engineer to become a better, more competitive programmer.

I invite you to take a similar path. My tools can be downloaded
free-of-charge from my web-site, http://www.whatifwe.com and they are
well documented.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “My Invitation To You”

  1. hoe krijg je volle lippen Says:

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read
    this article i thought i could also make comment due
    to this brilliant post.

Leave a Reply

