My Comment Approval Criteria

Every day I receive between 50 and 100 comments requesting approval. There is only one of me managing the blog and hence must perform this function quickly and efficiently. To this end, each comment must:

1. Have a text message. For the most part, a comment with no text message will be deleted.

2. Be written in English using real words. I am not familiar with text message abbreviations.

3. Adhere to the basic principles of civilized behavior (I have had not problems with this so far).

4. Be consistent to the associated post and the purpose of the blog.

5. Be short. If it is over ten lines, I will delete it.

6. Not advertise any product, service or cause. I have been receiving a lot of promotions of solar panels for generating electric power which I have permanently deleted.

Thank You

Robert Adams

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

