My Problems With LinkedIn.

I need to alert everyone that I do not have a working LinkedIn system.

I have made several attempts at correcting the problems without success.

People trying to connect with me on LinkedIn will be unsuccessful, no
matter how much I want to connect with them.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “My Problems With LinkedIn.”

  1. vodafone signal booster nz Says:

    I’m curious to fiund out what blog sytem you’re working with?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site
    and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  2. Linwood Says:

    I really love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself?
    Please redply back as I’m looking to create my own personal webite and would love to
    larn where you got thus from or just what the theme is called.
    Kudos!

  3. Walter Says:

    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I have you bookmarked to look at new things you post…

Leave a Reply

