Disaster Seminar 18 — Required Backup Hardware/Software

Disaster-Hardened backup procedure requires:

1. 3 Flash Drives (5 gigabytes or more).

2. Blank DVD’s.

3. The capability of writing the DVD.
(Most modern machines have this capability)

4. A compressed zip file capability.
(Most modern machines have this capability)

5. A “backup” folder.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Disaster Seminar 18 — Required Backup Hardware/Software”

  1. www.weather.gov Says:

    wonderful publish, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector don’t realize
    this. You must proceed your writing. I’m sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  2. m88 Says:

    Our smaller brains are in a quest to bypass nature’s
    intent and grow larger by proxy.

  3. taxattorneysalary.aestm.com Says:

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your
    post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to
    write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a
    lot of the subjects you write regarding here.
    Again, awesome web site!

  4. irs downtown los angeles Says:

    I constantly emailed this blog post page to all
    my associates, for the reason that if like to read it next
    my contacts will too.

  5. TaxAttorneyNetwork Says:

    Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be at the internet the easiest thing to take into accout of.

    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other people think about concerns that they just do not realize about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as outlined out the whole thing with no
    need side effect , other folks can take a signal.
    Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  6. cheapforskolinextract.com Says:

    Howdy! This post could not be written much better!

    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this information to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a good read.

    Thanks for sharing!

  7. fence company Says:

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for
    this information! Thanks!

  8. credit fraud alert number Says:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really pleassant to read all at alone place.

  9. credit fraud australia Says:

    I got this site from my buddy who told me on the topic of this
    web page and now this time I am browsing this web site
    and reading very informative content at this
    time.

  10. best credit score tracking service Says:

    Good way of telling, and pleasant piece of writing
    to take data concerning my presentation subject matter, which i am going to present in academy.

  11. http://www.scoop.it/t/stopidentityfraud Says:

    I absolutely love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m planning to create my own personal website and would love to find out where
    you got this from or what the theme is called. Thanks!

  12. free credit monitoring services online Says:

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece
    of writing at this web page.

  13. cleaning air ducts Says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I
    thought this post was great. I do not know
    who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;
    ) Cheers!

  14. stopidentityfraud.org website Says:

    Hi colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say regarding this post,
    in my view its in fact remarkable in favor of me.

  15. Darryl Says:

    Hi there, constantly i used to check web site posts here
    early in the morning, because i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

Leave a Reply

