My Response to Large Quantity of Comments

I am the only one managing the blog and hence
have a limited amount of time to do so.

If there are less than 100 comments, I will examine
each comment to determine whether I will approve it
or delete it.

If there are more than 100 comments, I will examine
and approve comments according the following rules:

For each group of twenty comments, I will:
1. Find the first one that I can approve.
2. Approve the selected comment.
3. Delete the remaining 19 comments.

Thank You for your understanding.

Tags: , , , , ,

14 Responses to “My Response to Large Quantity of Comments”

  1. John Says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance”
    between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a superb job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari.

    Outstanding Blog!

  2. Harlan Says:

    The pill improves chemicals in the mind, such as serotonin and also
    acetylcholine, which are both found in high focus in the brains of
    little ones.

  3. Augustus Says:

    Perfect work you have done, this website is really cool as it
    is filled with excellent information.

  4. Bernardo Says:

    I’m really inspired together with your writing skills
    as neatly as with the layout in your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you
    customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing,
    it’s uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one
    today..

  5. online fortune reading Says:

    Loving the information on this web site, you have carried out
    excellent job on the posts.

  6. credit monitoring report service Says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I ddo not know who you are but certainly you are going to a faamous blogger
    if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  7. Medications That treat ibs with constipation Says:

    Hello, I check your new stuff regularly. Your story-telling style is
    witty, keep up the good work!

  8. Kathrin Says:

    Hi theгe! Quick question that’s completely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    Ꮇy website looks weird when viewong from my iρhone.
    I’m trying to find a tһeme or plugin that might be able
    to fix this issue. If you haᴠe any suggestions, pⅼease share.
    With thanks!

  9. Wilbert Says:

    Way cool! Տome ѵery valid ⲣoints! I appreciat ʏou ppenning thіѕ write-up
    annd alѕo tһe rest ᧐f thе site is alsо realⅼy ցood.

  10. Angka hk Says:

    bookmarked!!, I love your site!

  11. Wanda Says:

    Great website, excellent post too! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the information are well
    written.I am wondering how I could be informed anytime a new post has been created.

    I’ve subscribed to your RSS which should do the trick!
    Have a pleasant day!

  12. Angela Says:

    Hello there! Good post! Please keep us updated!

  13. Antonetta Says:

    I liked reading this a lot. I truly hope to read more of your articles in the near future, so I’ve bookmarked your weblog.

  14. Murray Says:

    Hello! Wonderful post! Please keep sharing because I’ll be staying tuned for lots more!

Leave a Reply

