Can Programming Be Strictly Portable Relative To Language?

The activity associated with development of strictly portable methods of software development will be presented here. Included in this Portability effort will be Windows based C, C++, and Java; and Linux based C and C++, and Java.

SATURDAY: 2016/10/01

STATUS: The classcommonnames library has been developed and fully tested.

DETAIL: All of the development language have collections of name. They specify data types, data names, structures, class names, subroutines and arguments. Most of these names require the definition of other names. For example, data name needs a data type. This library provides the capability of defining a name in terms of the other required names. The postoffice capabilities of the Programmable Software Development Environment define the communication between libraries.

RESULTS: It is ready for use.

NEXT TASK: The next library will define the data types. Four libraries being considered. One will be a common library and the other three will be for C, C++, and Java.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Can Programming Be Strictly Portable Relative To Language?”

  1. Kiersten Says:

    Hola! I’ve been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the bravery
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas!

    Just wanted to tell you keep up the great work!

  2. John Says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Perfectly written!

  3. cheap auto insurance for young drivers in texas Says:

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform
    you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a
    difficult time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  4. free fortune telling card reading Says:

    I am captivated by this informative article. There are actually countless things mentioned here
    I had never believed of before. You have made me
    comprehend there is more than one way to think regarding these things.

  5. best psychics in the world Says:

    Google is my king as he has assisted me to discover this outstanding site!.

  6. Magaret Says:

    The good and insightful articles keep me coming back here
    over and over again. thank you a lot.

  7. home Says:

    Thank you for taking the time to speak about this,
    It is very useful for me.

  8. inspirational quotes Says:

    I like this site a lot, It’s actually nice to read and learn more information.

  9. www.recentstatus.Com Says:

    You made some pretty good points there. I looked on the internet for the issue
    and found most people will go along with your website.

  10. best vpn for p2p reddit Says:

    Hi there, I found your web site by the use of Google whilst searching for a similar subject, your site came up, it appears great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into aware of your blog via Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful
    for brussels. I will be grateful for those who
    proceed this in future. Lots of other people might be benefited
    from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

