PROGRESS REPORT

This purpose of this post is to publish single line status
reports on the projects performed during the week.

**********************************************************

2016/11/04

RELATIVITY BOOK – FINAL PROOF-READING

No additional corrections were found.
The book is now ready to be proof-read by a second person.
I have sent an email request to my preferred reader.

**********************************************************

2016/11/09

PORTABLE SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT – float parts

The development of the float software parts library has
begun

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “PROGRESS REPORT”

  1. Lavonne Says:

    I relish, result in I discovered exactly what I used to be taking
    a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  2. Bertha Says:

    I every time emailed this website post page to all my associates,
    because if like to read it next my friends will
    too.

Leave a Reply

