My Response to Large Quantity of Comments

I am the only one managing the blog and hence
have a limited amount of time to do so.

If there are less than 100 comments, I will examine
each comment to determine whether I will approve it
or delete it.

If there are more than 100 comments, I will examine
and approve comments according the following rules:

For each group of twenty comments, I will:
1. Find the first one that I can approve.
2. Approve the selected comment.
3. Delete the remaining 19 comments.

Thank You for your understanding.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “My Response to Large Quantity of Comments”

  1. Leopoldo Says:

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through issues with your
    RSS. I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having similar RSS
    problems? Anyone whoo knows tthe answer can you
    kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

