The Role of the Media

Both the incompetent and the competent benefit from
media attention.

The competent leader requires community participation.
The media helps him to obtain the participants.

The incompetent needs 15 minutes of fame. The media
helps him to satisfy his greedy goals.

Unfortunately the entertainment associated with the
incompetent attracts a lot of media attention.

The competent pioneer finds new solutions to current
problems.

WHATIFWE were to provide the media attention needed
to develop hope from the new ideas of the competent
pioneers?

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “The Role of the Media”

  1. Kiersten Says:

    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue regarding this article at this place at this blog,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting
    at this place.

  2. accurate tarot card readings Says:

    I found simply the information I already searched throughout the place and simply couldn’t come across.
    What a perfect website.

  3. Florine Says:

    I’ve been reading lots of your articles and i must say pretty good stuff.
    I will certainly bookmark your site.

  4. Darla Says:

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Best wishes!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  5. online medium reading Says:

    Thanks for sharing fantastic informations.
    Your site is extremely cool. I’m stunned at the details
    that you’ve put on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.
    Bookmarked this web page, will return for a lot more articles.
    You, amigo, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere
    and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal website.

  6. psychic reading chat Says:

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thank you for posting.

  7. 100 free physic reading online Says:

    I like this website much for it has many fantastic information.

  8. Phone Psychic reading Says:

    Unique post. I’ll be sticking around to discover much more from
    you fellas. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

