Life of A Programmer — Session 3.1 — But You Have a Challenging Software Engineering Job.

You have a challenging job with a great software engineering company.

You have a software engineering degree from an excellent university.

Financially, you are upper-middle class.

You have a nice house in a upper-class neighborhood.

Your feel that your future is certain.

I beg to disagree. If you can accurately predict the future, you are in the wrong business.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 3.1 — But You Have a Challenging Software Engineering Job.”

  1. Kiersten Says:

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Excellent blog and brilliant design.

  2. http://xihuandxy.com Says:

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you
    amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  3. Veronique Says:

    Hello, this weekend is good designed for me, because
    this moment i am reading this wonderful informative post here at
    my home.

  4. free online powerful accurate tarot card reading Says:

    I’m unsure where you’re acquiring your information, nevertheless excellent topic.
    I must spend some time learning or knowing more.
    Thanks for fantastic information. I was searching for this info.

  5. spirit readings Says:

    Yes bookmaking this site wasn’t an undesirable decision since
    it is an excellent post!

  6. Kerry Says:

    Thiѕ design is spectacular! Үou obviouѕly кnow how to keеp a reader amused.
    Betwen your wit and yߋur videos, I ԝаs almost moved tߋ start my own blog (well,
    almօst…HaHa!) Wonderful job. Ⅰ rеally loved աhat yοu had to say, ɑnd more thann that,
    ɦow yoս presentеd it. Too cool!

  7. www.spikejeon.tk Says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.

    I will certainly return.

  8. sycik Says:

    Thanks for this post, I’m a huge fan of this website would really like to go on up-to-date.

  9. biuro rachunkowe Bydgoszcz centrum Says:

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my younger sister is analyzing such things, so I am going to tell her.

  10. Gail Says:

    My pаrtnher annd I stumbled ovcer ere coming from
    a different ppage and thought I might check things oᥙt.

    I like what I sеe so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your weЬ
    page for a second time.

  11. Josefa Says:

    Ηowdy very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautifuul .. Amazing ..
    I’ll bookmark уour website аnd take the feeds also? I’m glad toо search oսt sso
    many һelpful information right here іin the submit,
    we’d like work out more strategies iin thhis regarⅾ, thank you for sharіng.
    . . . . .

  12. Heriberto Says:

    You rеally make iit appear sso easy аlong with ʏour
    presentation but І in fknding this topic to bе actuɑlly one tһing that
    I feel І miht nevеr understand. It sort of feels too complex аnd exgremely vast fօr
    me. I’m looking ahead ᧐n your subsequent рut uρ, I wiⅼl attempt tto get the hold of it!

  13. Hollis Says:

    What’s up, every time i used to check webpage posts here early in the dawn, for
    the reason that i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

Leave a Reply

