PROGRESS REPORT

This purpose of this post is to publish single line status
reports on the projects performed during the week.

**************************************************************
**************************************************************

2017/02/09

APPLE IMACS COMPUTER

I continue to develop the MAK file software parts library
using my existing LINUX explrpde tool. The following
software parts have been modified for integration purposes:

_MAKE_FILE_HEADER_LOAD
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_BEGIN
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_NEXT
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_CALLED

**************************************************************

2017/02/13

APPLE IMACS COMPUTER

I continue to develop the MAK file software parts library
using my existing LINUX explrpde tool. The integration
modification process has been completed for the following
software parts:

_MAKE_FILE_HEADER_LOAD
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_BEGIN
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_NEXT
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_CALLED
_MAKE_FILE_SOURCE_CALL_END

Preparation of the following utility was needed:

_MAKE_FILE_LOAD_CALL_HEADER

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “PROGRESS REPORT”

  1. Bill Says:

    I aam sure this pice oof writing has touched alll thee internet
    viewers, itss reaply relly nice pst on building up nnew wweb site.
    I couldn’t resiust commenting. Veryy well written! Youu have mafe somke decent oints there.
    Ichdcked on tthe interndt too learrn more about thhe issue
    and fond mot people wipl ggo alng wwith yor vkews on thhis web
    site. http://cspan.org/

  2. Remy hair extensions Says:

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it iss rare to see a nice blog like this one
    thexe days.

  3. Is Spy Text Legit Says:

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new
    to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

