How I Protect My Proprietary Data

The original purpose of my blog was to provide me an easy
means of reporting my activity on my personally funded
research and development activities on error-free software
development methods.

My research and development activities produces a large
quantity of proprietary data. How do I protect this data?
Simple! I do not publish it on my blog or any other web-sites.

The purpose of “reporting my activity” involves establishing
the date at which a particular task was accomplished. The
task is sufficiently identified to enable me to identify
the associated proprietary data and daily log which is
stored on my machines, flash drives, and DVD’s.

Also, please let me remind you that when your machine is
not connected to the internet, hackers cannot access your
machine.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

