My Response to Large Quantity of Comments

I am the only one managing the blog and hence
have a limited amount of time to do so.

If there are less than 100 comments, I will examine
each comment to determine whether I will approve it
or delete it.

If there are more than 100 comments, I will examine
and approve comments according the following rules:

For each group of twenty comments, I will:
1. Find the first one that I can approve.
2. Approve the selected comment.
3. Delete the remaining 19 comments.

Thank You for your understanding.

Tags: , , , , ,

8 Responses to “My Response to Large Quantity of Comments”

  1. Jack Says:

    I’ve been ѕurfing online more than 3 һouгs today, yet I never found any interestig article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enoug fօr me. Personallү,
    if all webmasters and bloggers made gοod content as you did, the internet
    will bеe a lot more usᥱful than ever before.

  2. http://Www.Designer-Creations.com/Family/2005/Mom/ardguest.php/RK=0/RS=0 Says:

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks

  3. Samual Says:

    Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert
    that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your augment and even I
    success you access persistently quickly.

  4. Rhoda Says:

    Hеy! I understand this is somewhat off-topic
    howevеrr I newded to ask. Doеs running a well-eѕtablished bloց like yours requiгe a massive amount woгk?
    I’m completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal every day.
    I’d like to start a blog ѕo Ӏ wiⅼl be able to ѕhare my own experience and thoughts online.

    Please let me know if yoou haѵе anyy kind of suggestions or tips for brand
    new aspiriing blog owners. Appreciate it!

  5. Cristine Says:

    I think this website has very outstanding content.

  6. Danae Says:

    Great write-up, I’m a frequent visitor of your blog. I really like reading your content.

  7. http://kik-Sexting.Com Says:

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was
    very long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m completely enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an ambitious blogger however I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any points for novice blog writers?
    I’d surely appreciate it.

  8. Lisa Says:

    Great blog you have here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like
    yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

