CODEPLEX SHUTDOWN.

For many years, I have used the Microsoft Codeplex site for my Programable
Software Development Environment project from which my current tools
could be downloaded.

Microsoft will shut down CodePlex in month of December and will no longer
be able to contain updated versions of my tools in October. There may
be another site which will replace CodePlex.

You can always my current Software Development tools from my website,
http://www.whatifwe.com.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

