THE TWITTER SEMINAR ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF ERROR FREE SOFTWARE CONTINUES

ERROR-FREE SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT — HOW DO WE HANDLE THE FLOW OF DATA?

In most cases, the management of data is quite different than that of the associated process.

In the 1960’s, the acronym HIPO defined a basic software documentation process.

HIPO stands for the following four sections; hierarchy, input, process, and output.

Obviously, the flow of data was considered different than the associated process.

Would you believe it if I told you that simple-precedence can also be used to manage data?

Data Management is also a process. Therefore, Simple-precedence methods can be used to manage data.

WHATIFWE rigorously used the principals of simple precedence in all software development?  Is that all we have to do?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4,348 Responses to “THE TWITTER SEMINAR ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF ERROR FREE SOFTWARE CONTINUES”

  1. Kelly Says:

    You made some good points there. I did research online on the subject and found most
    people will agree with your blog.

  2. pschics Says:

    I entirely understand everything you have said. Really, I browsed
    through your other articles and I think you happen to be definitely right.
    Excellent job with this site.

  3. https://www.tisaiyan.com Says:

    Truly instructive and superb structure of articles or blog posts, now that’s terrific.

  4. free psychic help online Says:

    Keep up the great piece of work, I read few blog
    posts on this website and I think that your website is really interesting and
    has plenty of great information.

  5. construction milwaukee wi Says:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled
    blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward
    to reading more of your outstanding post. Furthermore, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  6. bowflex selecttech 552 adjustable dumbbells Says:

    I really adore the theme on your web site,
    I run a web site, and i would adore to utilize this theme.

  7. tarot reading live Says:

    Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few blog posts
    on this web site and I think that your website is really
    fascinating and has lots of fantastic information.

  8. http://oneyellow.com Says:

    Hello. I discovered your blog and this is an exceptionally well written article.
    I’ll bookmark it and go back to read more of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll really return.

  9. flooring Union Grove Says:

    Excellent post, I’m most likely to shell out much more time
    researching this subject.

  10. Hardwood Floor Installation Racine Wi Says:

    Excellent website, fantastic post as well! I genuinely love how it is simple on my eyes and
    the data are well written.I am wondering how I could be notified anytime
    a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which
    must do the trick! Have a good day!

  11. air conditioner repair Says:

    You’re so great! I do not suppose I’ve learned anything like this before.
    So pleasant to find anyone with some authentic thoughts on this subject.
    truly thank you for starting this up. this web site is some thing that is desired online,
    someone with a little bit creativity. very helpful job for bringing something
    totally new to the internet!

  12. septic services Says:

    I’m usually to blogging and i really adore your content.
    The article has really speaks my interest. I’m going to save
    your web site and keep checking for brand new information.

  13. jual nangen Says:

    Excellent blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused ..
    Any tips? Many thanks!

  14. Edwina Says:

    I simply wanted to thank you a lot more for your remarkable website you have developed here.
    It’s full of helpfultips for those who are really interested in this specific subject, primarily this post.

  15. Reginald Says:

    I like this website it’s a masterpiece! Happy I discovered this on google.

  16. Leandra Says:

    Hi there! Fantastic post! Please keep sharing simply because
    I’ll be staying tuned for more!

  17. Lynell Says:

    I got what you mean, saved to bookmarks, very good site.

  18. Maximilian Says:

    I entirely understand everything you’ve said. Really, I browsed through your other posts and I think you happen to be totally right.

    Excellent job with this site.

  19. Winston Says:

    I enjoy this post, I am a big fan of this website and I
    would certainly want to kept updated.

  20. Lola Wilson Says:

    Helpful article , I’m going to spend more hours learning
    about this subject.

  21. Garfield Says:

    I’ve been exploring for a while for excellent articles or blogs on this kind
    of area. Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Looking over this info made me discovered just
    what I wanted. I will visit your website often.

  22. Joyce Says:

    I saw your post some time back and saved it to my computer.
    Only lately have I got a opportunity to check it and I have to tell
    you wonderful work.incredibly great content, i in fact love this site, keep it up.

  23. Kurt Says:

    Thanks for making the honest attempt to write regarding this.
    It might be extremely helpful for me and my friends.

  24. Romaine Says:

    I’d constantly desire to be updated on brand new content
    on this website, bookmarked!

  25. Naomi Says:

    Wonderful post, I think website owners should learn a lot from this web blog its user-friendly and posts
    are great.

  26. Burton Says:

    This is a very good blog, thanks for sharing.

  27. Isobel Says:

    I found simply the information and facts I already searched all over the place
    and simply couldn’t encounter. What a perfect website.

  28. Shelly Says:

    Thank you for this extraordinary post, I’m glad I discovered this
    site on search engines.

  29. Stuart Says:

    I like this site it’s a masterpiece! Pleased to
    uncover this on the internet.

  30. Pearline Says:

    I liked reading this a lot. I truly hope to read more of your articles
    in the near future, so I’ve saved your blog.

  31. Gladys Says:

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this web site, I enjoy it.

  32. Herbert Says:

    Very nice write up, i surely love this website, keep it up!

  33. Freya Says:

    Eventually, after spending many hours on the internet at
    past We’ve found anyone that surely does know
    very well what they are speaking about thank you very much fantastic
    blog post.

  34. Dulcie Says:

    Great post! Keep it up.

  35. Felipa Says:

    Whoa! This could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever came across about this subject.
    Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  36. weiner Says:

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am in fact happy to
    read everthing at alone place.

  37. Latasha Says:

    Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love. btw great style and design and outstanding post.

  38. Archie Says:

    I enjoy reading a post that makes individuals think.
    Additionally, thank you for permitting me to provide feedback!

  39. Miles Says:

    Thanks for the tips you have provided here. Cheers!

  40. Latashia Says:

    You’ve got quite a excellent web site, Happy I found it through yahoo.

  41. Alvin Says:

    Valuable information shared. I am happy to read this article.
    many thanks for giving us good information. love this post.

  42. Jason Says:

    This site is fantastic, very great and also full of great written content.

  43. Kermit Says:

    It has always been my belief that excellent writing
    such as this takes research and talent. It’s
    quite obvious you have accomplished your homework. Wonderful job!

  44. Art Says:

    Thanks for posting outstanding informations.
    Your web-site is very cool. I’m pleased by the details that you simply have
    on this web site. It shows how nicely you perceive this subject.
    Bookmarked this web page, will keep coming back
    for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK!

  45. Jack Says:

    Lucky tօ be one of the many visitors of this amazing site.

  46. Trudy Says:

    Howdy! I ϳust desire to gіve a massive thumbs up fοr the excellent info уou haѵe һere on this blog.
    I wilⅼ Ьe coming back in your web site for additional іnformation sօon.

  47. Laura Says:

    I’m always in search of one-of-a-kind thanks gifts for my child’s educators, and this short article
    has some terrific ideas!

  48. Ron Says:

    I never understand what to get my child’s
    educators as a token of my gratefulness. This post has given me some great inspiration.

  49. Louil Says:

    My partner and i also feel a good aspiring blog article writer but I’m still new at all to the slide. Are you experiencing any kind of recommendations for novice website internet writers? I’d really regards.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.