Can Programming Be Strictly Portable Relative To Language?

MONDAY: 2016/11/07

STATUS: Preparing the second level parts of the typedef software parts library has been started. I found the need to identify and compare (less, equal, and greater) float decimal numbers

DETAIL: Currently, the Programmable Software Development Environment has no float decimal commands. Either the Programmable Software Development Environment would have to be updated or a special float decimal library would have to be developed.

RESULTS: I believe that developing a special float decimal library would take less time than updating the Programmable Software Development Environment.

NEXT TASK: I am suspending the development activity on the typedef software parts library and starting the development of the special float decimal library.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Can Programming Be Strictly Portable Relative To Language?”

  1. Jona Says:

    I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, but I by
    no means found any attention-grabbing article like
    yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made excellent
    content as you did, the net will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  2. https://www.google.co.uk/?gfe_rd=cr&ei=PclWWPKPKuvR8gefqYzgAg&gws_rd=ssl Says:

    If you would like to get much from this piece of writing then you have to apply these strategies to your won website.

  3. http://begumryan6.pages10.com Says:

    When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of a user
    in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
    Therefore that’s why this post is outstdanding. Thanks!

  4. http://trolle06buch.ampblogs.com/Understanding-Which-The-Google-Panda-Update-3894694 Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this
    board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out
    much. I hope to give something again and help
    others such as you aided me.

  5. http://louiszvql049372.ampedpages.com/Top-latest-Five-psychic-phone-Readings-Urban-news-5328335 Says:

    Your grasp of this topic is amazing. It really touched me and I am truly
    satisfied I found this content. Thank you very much.

  6. pysic reading Says:

    You completed a number of good points there. I did specific searches on the issue and found many people can relate with
    along with your blog. Great post!

  7. Best hair straighteners Says:

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’lljust sum it up what I submitted and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new
    to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  8. free tarot reading online love Says:

    Hi there, just became aware of your site through Google, and discovered that it’s truly informative.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.

  9. Glenn Cunningham Says:

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and the rest of the website is also very good.|

  10. marbella Says:

    I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m
    going to book mark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week.

    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  11. Barbara Says:

    Quаlity articles oг reѵiews is the main to ttract the users
    too pay a visit the web page, that’s ԝhat this website is providing.

  12. Jonathon Says:

    I mᥙst thank you fοr the efforts yοu haave put in writing this site.
    I am hoping too check out the same high-grade contеnt from you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities hass inspiгed me to gget my
    very own website now 😉

  13. Lucy Says:

    Swee blog! I found it whiⅼe browsing on Yahoo News.
    Ɗo yoou һave аny tips οn how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    Ι’ve beеn trʏing for a ᴡhile bսt I neѵer seеm to get there!Τhank yоu

Leave a Reply

