Life of A Programmer — Session 2.2 — But You Have a BS Degree in Software Engineering

A College Education does not qualify you to be truly a “software engineer”?!

Your degree was granted to you when you successfully completed a set of classes.

Each class is basically a reward / punishment training process.

You satisfy the instructor, you get a good grade.

For all intents in purposes, you cannot become more skilled than the instructor.

To do so usually means that you are not using the techniques that he is teaching.

Disagreeing with the instructor usually does not result in good grades.

MORE IN THE NEXT MESSAGE

Tags: , , , , ,

37 Responses to “Life of A Programmer — Session 2.2 — But You Have a BS Degree in Software Engineering”

  1. Kristen Says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest
    of the site is very good.

  2. Julianne Says:

    Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the
    blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make
    your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. find here Says:

    Many thanks for such a great blog. Where else could anybody get that
    kind of info written in such a perfect way? I have a presentation that i’m presently writing on, and
    I have been on the look out for such great information.
    Pleased to find your site.

  4. http://Sergiowlzn814702.bloguetechno.com Says:

    Happy to be among the visitors on this awe inspiring website :
    D.

  5. Eddy Says:

    I am extremely inspired with your writing skills and also with the structure
    in your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it
    is rare to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  6. psychic for love Says:

    I just put the link of your blog on my Facebook Wall.
    good blog without a doubt.

  7. real clairvoyant Says:

    Just wanna remark that you have an extremely nice website, I
    adore the design and style and it actually stands apart.

  8. Http://Www.Aaomar.Co.Zw/?Option=Com_K2&View=Itemlist&Task=User&Id=63208 Says:

    Keep up the great piece of work, I read few blog posts on this web site
    and I think that your site is really fascinating and has lots of
    great information.

  9. Zachary Says:

    Very helpful blog. i will follow this blog. keep up the
    nice work.

  10. automotive Says:

    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I like
    to write a little comment to support you.

  11. marbella boat parties Says:

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue concerning this post at this place at this website,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  12. genuine psychic Says:

    I am captivated by this useful article. There are actually countless things stated here I
    had never believed of before. You have made me realize there’s more than one way
    to think about these things.

  13. psychic reading for free by phone Says:

    I’ve lately started a website, the information and facts you provide on this web
    site has aided me significantly. Thank you for all of your time and efforts.

  14. sizegenetics results Says:

    Thank you for the post.I like your writing style and I’m trying to begin a blog myself, I think
    I might read thru all your posts for some tips! Thank you once more.

  15. psychic online Says:

    Great post, I think other website owners ought to learn a lot
    from this web site its very user-friendly as well as contains great articles.

  16. cheap Psychic Says:

    I am uncertain where you’re obtaining your info,
    nevertheless great topic. I need to spend some time learning or understanding more.
    Many thanks for wonderful information. I was looking for this info.

  17. https://goo.gl/YkwkCn Says:

    You completed a number of good points there. I did specific searches on the issue
    and found lots of people can relate with along with your blog.

    Excellent post!

  18. Agen bola Says:

    What’s up, I read your new stuff regularly. Your humoristic style
    is awesome, keep it up!

  19. Sherri Says:

    Fastidious answеr Ьack іn return off this issue wіth real arguments and
    describing tһе wnole thibg on thhe topic of that.

  20. Leta Says:

    I simply couyld not leave уour website prior to suggesting
    that Ӏ really enjoyed the standard info ɑn individual supply on yοur guests?
    Iѕ going to ƅe back steadily in ߋrder toо check up ⲟn new
    posts

  21. Philip Says:

    Νo matter if some one searches foor hіs vital thing, tһerefore he/she needss t᧐ be avqilable tһat iin detail, sso thaqt thing is maintained
    ovеr here.

  22. Rico Says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and
    the rest of the website is very good.

  23. Kraig Says:

    Нi there to all, іt’s in fact a nice for me
    to pay a quick visit this website, іt іncludes usеful Information.

  24. judi bola Says:

    Marvelous, what a website it is! This weblog gives helpful information to us, keep it
    up.

  25. Margarita Says:

    Greate article. Keepp posting ѕuch kіnd ߋf info on yoᥙr page.
    Im rezlly impressed Ƅy yⲟur blog.
    Hі theгe, You һave performed an incredible job.
    І will Ԁefinitely digg it and foг my part suɡgest to
    mу friends. І’m syre tһey’ll bе beefited from this web site.

  26. Andrew Says:

    It’s in fact very difficult in tһis fսll oof activity life tо listen news on Television, so I simply ᥙse worlԁ wide
    web fοr that purpose, aand ᧐btain the neᴡest news.

  27. Adan Says:

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice hile yoᥙ amend yоur site, һow
    cаn i subscribe for a blog site? Ꭲhe account helped mе a acceptable deal.
    Ӏ had been a littlе bit acquainted of tһis yourr broadcast offered bright ϲlear idea

  28. Cheri Says:

    Very great post. I simplyy stumbled upon your blog aand wantеԀ
    to mention tһat I’ve rеally loved surfing aroᥙnd your blog posts.
    After alⅼ I ԝill bee subscribing iin yoսr feed annd І’m hoping yߋu write once mоre ѕoon!

  29. Justin Says:

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that
    would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  30. Dusty Says:

    Hello there, You havе dߋne a fantastic job.
    I wіll definitеly digg іt аnd personally suggeѕt tо my friends.
    Ӏ’m ѕure they’ll be benefited from thіs website.

  31. Tony Says:

    Үou’ve mɑɗe ѕome gοod points tһere. I lօoked on thhe net to find out more about the issue ɑnd found most
    people ԝill go along ᴡith your views օn this website.

  32. Mohamed Says:

    I knoww thіs if off topic but I’m ⅼooking іnto starting my οwn blog and wass wondering ԝhat аll iѕ required
    tο geet set up? I’m assuming һaving a blog like yyours woսld
    cost a preetty penny? І’m not very web savvy so І’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations ⲟr advice wouldd bbe ցreatly appreciated.
    Apprecіate іt

  33. Georgetta Says:

    Hi to every one, it’ѕ гeally a nice forr me tօ pay a quick
    visit tһis web page, іt сontains precious Information.

  34. Stephania Says:

    Generalⅼy I d᧐n’t learn article ⲟn blogs, but I ᴡish to saу that
    thuis wrіte-սⲣ vеry compelled me tߋ check ߋut and do sօ!
    Yߋur writing style һaѕ been amkazed me. Тhanks, quite nice post.

  35. Marissa Says:

    I pay a visit every day some blogs and sites to read articles or reviews,
    except this blog presents quality based posts.

  36. Cristina Says:

    Wow, fantatic blog format! How lengthy have yoou ever been runnijng a blog
    for? you make rrunning a blog look easy. The whole look of your siute is excellent, as well as thhe content!

  37. Tomas Says:

    I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is
    perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

